llkabits.blogg.se

Can the ultramarine quiraji battle tank fly
Can the ultramarine quiraji battle tank fly





And they’re completely optional so I didn’t have to do the ones I didn’t enjoy. Gravity Lapse in Eye of the Storm is great fun. And March of the Tadpoles was my favourite. Parts of it were frustrating as hell but it was a great storytelling. Suramar was such a big part of Legion and I enjoyed it very much. Jade Pandaren Kite String for We’re Going to Need More Saddles! I worked so hard to get all the mounts I could in 2017 and these achievements felt so good!Īrcanist’s Manasaber Suramar for finishing Suramar questline. There were leaders of Alliance and other important lore characters and Anduin had a lovely speech about me and everyone cheered for me and it was very heartwarming.

can the ultramarine quiraji battle tank fly

I reached Prestige level 1, level 50 and got a quest that sent me to the Stormwind Keep. I went through my blog posts for each month and chose the screenshots I felt most strongly about. You can find other people’s posts on their website.

can the ultramarine quiraji battle tank fly can the ultramarine quiraji battle tank fly

Lovely ladies Z and Cinder are doing a blog challenge and anyone can join! Second challenge of week 29 is “2017 in pictures”.







Can the ultramarine quiraji battle tank fly